Child Labour

I have chosen child labour as my topic because I personally think it is a interesting topic. Everyone can have a different opinion about it some people might think children have to work although others think it is bad for children to work. I think it is really unfair and no kid deserves that. Children might get sick not only physically but mentally, socially or morally. The work can interefere with school and children carry out a wide range of tasks and activities when they work. All of this chuildren are treated as slaves. I hope to learn the worst forms of child labour, all of the effects of child labour and how other people fell about it. I plan on getting all this information on the internet and maybe asking others what they think of this topic. I’m planning on writing this as a newspaper article. I think I will do it an article because it would fit the topic.

Leave a Reply

